Everly Brothers

December 1959-Cadence Records(1376)-Bellsound Studios- New York City

041 K90W-4109 Let It Be Me Cadence 1376
………………….. Let It Be Me- alternate take
042 K90W-4110            Since You Broke My Heart             Cadence 1376
Howard Collins, Barry Galbraith-acoustic guitars; Mundell Lowe-electric guitar; Lloyd Trotman-bass; Hank Rowland-piano; Jerry Allison- drums; Archie Blyer-producer and conductor

*Praguefrank’s Country Music Discographies
** In The Can- December 1959

Let It Be Me- Everly Brothers