Mary Ann Fisher

Imperial Catalogue: 5853 June 1962

1. I Keep Coming Back For More
2. It’s A Man’s World
3. You’re Everything That I Love unissued
4. I’m Not Loving You Enough unissued

Sammy Lowe orchestra
Jimmy Nottingham- trumpet; Eddie Bert-trombone; Buddy Lucas-Ten sax; Ernie Hayes- piano;
Al Caiola-guitar; Lloyd Trotman-bass; Panama Francis-drums; Sammy Lowe-arranger, director.

It’s A Man’s World- Mary Ann Fisher

I Keep Comin’ back For More- Mary Ann Fisher

*** Mary Ann Fisher was a Raelette. She was one of the back up singers for Ray Charles.